Matrix Disc 1:  no
Matrix Disc 2:  no

(P) 2010     Made In Japan

For Promotional Use Only



Disc 1: Time:
1. Sheep   9:29
2. Pigs on the Wing (Pt 1)   2:10
3. Dogs 17:25
4. Pigs on the Wing (Pt 2)   2:45
5. Pigs (Three Different Ones) 14:32
Total Time: 46:21
Disc 2:  
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pt 1-5) 14:11
2. Welcome To The Machine   7:10
3. Have a Cigar   5:41
4. Wish You Were Here   7:38
5. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Pt 6-9) 15:44
6. Money 10:08
7. Us And Them   7:55
Total Time: 68:27


30 April 1977

Live at Jeppesen Stadium, Houston, Texas, USA






Homepage           !!!All Scans taken from my own collection !!!           Bookmark

Site design, implementation, and maintenance by  Holger Kaminski 2000-2025

All trademarks and copywrites remain the property of their owners. 
The contents of this entire website are presented here as a non-profit 
and non-subscription service intended for the non-commercial purposes of criticism, 
research, comment, education, and archiving use only. 
Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. 
Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.

This site is a tribute to the band: the past and present members, and their activities, whether musical or not.