Pink Zoning Live 1973

Dark Side of Philly 1973

Pink Note Records Inc. 2000

Limited Edition Production For Fans
 -  Not For Sale

Soundboard Recording





What´s Next To The Moon



Tracks: Time:
  1. Speak To Me   1:10
  2. Breathe   3:00
  3. On The Run   4:56
  4. Time + Breathe (Reprise)   6:32
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky   6:39
  6. Money   8:03
  7. Us & Them   7:59
  8. Any Colour You Like   7:27
  9. Brain Damage   3:42
10. Eclipse   1:48
Total Time: 51:16




16 November 1974

Live at Empire Pool, Wembley, London, England

(BBC Recording Date)

Cover says: 15 Mar. 1973 Spectrum Theater, Philadelphia, PA, USA






Homepage           !!!All Scans taken from my own collection !!!           Bookmark

© Site design, implementation, and maintenance by  Holger Kaminski © 2000-2025

All trademarks and copywrites remain the property of their owners. 
The contents of this entire website are presented here as a non-profit 
and non-subscription service intended for the non-commercial purposes of criticism, 
research, comment, education, and archiving use only. 
Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. 
Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.

This site is a tribute to the band: the past and present members, and their activities, whether musical or not.